Contact Us

Simply complete the contact form below and we will respond promptly.

ESA Logistics (HK) Co., Ltd.

23/F Fun Tower,
35 Hung To Road,
Kwun Tong,
Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 3989 6389
Fax: (852) 3989 6399
E-mail:  general@esalogistics.hk

Our Network

ESA Logistics is headquartered in Hong Kong, with an extensive network arcross six major ports in China to facilitate our service delivery, including Shanghai, Qingdao, Ningbo, Shantou, Guangzhou and Shenzhen. Please find below contact information of our branches.

Hong Kong Headquarters

ESA Logistics (HK) Co., Ltd.
23/F Fun Tower, 35 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 3989 6389
Fax: (852) 39896399
E-mail: general@esalogistics.hk

Warehouses

Warehouses A, C & D

DD 129, Lot 3035RP, Lau Fau Shan Road, Yuen Long, N.T., Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 3989 6378
Fax: (852) 3989 6379
E-mail: warehouse@esalogistics.hk

Warehouse E
Unit 411, 4/F, Hutchison Logistics Centre, 18 Container Port Road South, Kwai Chung, N.T., Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 3989 6332
Fax: (852) 3989 6312
E-mail: warehouse@esalogistics.hk

Mainland Offices

ESA Logistics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Rm 2601, Huai Hai China tower, 885 Renmin Rd, Shanghai, P.R. China
Tel:  (86-21) 6326 8833
Fax:  (86-21) 6326 8822
E-mail: shanghai@esalogistics.hk

ESA Logistics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. Qingdao Branch
Rm 2218, Qingdao World Trade Center Bldg A, 6 Hongkong Middle Rd, Qingdao, P.R. China
Tel: (86-532) 8077 7835
Fax: (86-532) 8077 7780
E-mail: qingdao@esalogistics.hk

ESA Logistics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. Ningbo Branch
Rm 1202, Kaifeng Bldg, 762 Zhongxing Rd, Ningbo, P.R. China
Tel:  (86-574) 8730 1066
Fax:  (86-574) 8730 5366
E-mail: ningbo@esalogistics.hk

ESA Logistics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. Shantou Branch
Rm 1002, Lihongji Bldg Blk A, Li An Rd, Shantou, P.R. China
Tel: (86-754) 8844 3393
Fax: (86-754) 8827 4466
E-mail: shantou@esalogistics.hk

ESA Logistics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Branch
Rm 3101, North Tower, Zhong Xi Building, 306-310 Jie Feng Rd, Middle, Guangzhou, P.R. China
Tel: (86-20) 8317 6099
Fax: (86-20) 8317 6202
E-mail: guangzhou@esalogistics.hk

ESA Logistics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Branch
Rm 1050, Guangfa Bldg, 2007 Dongmen South Rd, Shenzhen, P.R. China
Tel: (86-755) 8236 1315
Fax: (86-755) 8236 4751
E-mail: shenzhen@esalogistics.hk